Skip to main navigation.


IEA Cooperative Co-General Manager/CEO: Donald A. Franklund

MGS Chief of Staff/Manager of Member Services: Jackie Miller
(Contact regarding our member programs)

MGS Manager of Administrative Services: Cindy G. Ternes

MGS Manager of Operations: Randy Ressler


MGS Employees:
Area Foreman:  Brent Alkire
Member Services Rep II:  Julie Armijo
Leadman:  Clint Begger
Journeyman Lineman:  Lance Brown Otter
Journeyman Lineman:  Wayde Eckroth
Leadman:  Gary Fitterer
Journeyman Lineman:  Cody Graetz
Senior Engineering Technician:  Jason Helgeson
Leadman:  Jason Jahner
Accountant/Bookkeeper:  Jolene Jochim
Engineering Technician:  Jesse Kuhn
Leadman:  Cody Maher
General Foreman:  Doug Nagel
Meter Technician:  John Rath 
Journeyman Lineman:  Blake Reis 
Facility Technician:  Tony Stegmiller 
Journeyman Lineman:  Brady Zachmann 

IEA Cooperative Employees:
Chief Information Officer:  Charlie Dunbar
System Administrator:  Adam Bloms 
Manager of Engineering Services:  Rob Kelly
Assistant Engineering Manager:  Trisha Samuelson
Civil Engineer I:  Taylor Van Dyke 
Transmission & Substation Maintenance Manager:  Joe Volk
Chief Financial Officer:  Travis Kupper
Accountant II:  Linda Peterson 
Accountant II:  Sandi Wade
Manager of Human Resources:  Teresa Bauer 
Human Resource Specialist:  Sarah Helbling
Safety Coordinator:  Darren Stastny 
Communications Coordinator:  Carmen Devney

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Link Cooperative Action Network Link