Skip to main navigation.

Calendar of Events

Board Meetings

Please note that dates and times are subject to change. Members are welcome at any time. Please contact Cindy at the Flasher office (701-597-3301 or 1-800-750-8212) at least one week in advance to confirm meeting date and location if you wish to attend. Due to COVID-19, meetings may be changed with little notice.  If you wish to have an item placed on the Agenda, please contact Co-General Manager/CEO Donald Franklund or Chair Casey Wells at least one week in advance. 

  • July 28, 2021 - Bismarck, ND - 9:30 a.m. CT / 8:30 a.m. MT
  • August 25, 2021 - Bismarck, ND - 9:30 a.m. CT / 8:30 a.m. MT 
  • September 29, 2021 - Bismarck, ND - 9:30 a.m. CT / 8:30 a.m. MT


MGS ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING:  July 16, 2021 Virtual - 2:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. MT
The meeting will be broadcast on the following BEK TV channels:

Over-the-air (KNDB)

Ch. 26.1

Over-the-air (KNDM)

Ch. 24.1

BEK Communications

Ch. 2/1002

Consolidated

Ch. 117

DirecTV

Ch. 26

Dish Network

Ch. 24

Midcontinent Communications

Ch. 609/612

The meeting video will be available shortly afterwards on the Mor-Gran-Sou website at www.morgransou.com and Mor-Gran-Sou’s Facebook page.
 


 

Office Holiday Closings 2021

  • January 1 - New Year's Day
  • February 15 - President's Day
  • April 2 - Good Friday
  • May 31 - Memorial Day
  • July 5 - Independence Day (observed) 
  • September 6 - Labor Day
  • November 11 - Veteran's Day 
  • November 25 & 26 - Thanksgiving holiday 
  • December 23 & 24 - Christmas holiday

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Link Cooperative Action Network Link